2016 Convention Flyer

tea party Press Release 121615



Share Your Thoughts 5 Responses to “2016 Convention Flyer”
  1. 1
    William F. Tofte says:

    need convention flyer

  2. 2
    Debbie Nichols, Fannin County Tea Party Patriots says:

    Is there an agenda for the January 16,17 & 18 event? Thank you.

    • 2.1
      Joe Dugan says:

      These speakers are in chronological order:
      Featured Speakers:
      Saturday: Joe Dugan, Steven K. Bannon, David Azerrad, KrisAnne Hall, Jenny Beth Martin, AWR Hawkins, Ph. D., Gov. Mike Huckabee, (11:20am), U.S. Senator David Perdue (R-GA), Maj. Gen Gary Harrell, Lt, Col. Bill Cowan, USMC (Ret.), U.S. Senator Ted Cruz, (2:20pm), Adam Andrzejewski, Peter Schwietzer, Donald J. Trump, (4:30pm)

      Sunday: David Webb, Clare Lopez, Admiral James A. Lyons, Jr., USN (ret), Rep. Mark Meadows, Rep. Jeff Duncan, Carly Fiorina, (11:20am), Jessica M. Vaughan, James O’Keefe, , Ann-Marie Murrell, Fmr. Sen. Rick Santorum, (2:20pm), Kevin Freeman, Trevor Loudoun, Becky Gerritson.

      Monday: Ambassador Henry Cooper, Tom DeWeese, Colin Heaton, Matt Robbins, Dr. Ben Carson, (11:20am), SC AG Alan Wilson, Anne-Marie Lewis, Suzanne Shattuck, Wild Bill For America, Lauren Martel, and more.


Share Your Thoughts

(Some editor features are restricted unless you are logged in.)


(Get a Gravatar)

Available HTML tags: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Get the Latest Headlines with our Top RSS Feeds.